Organized by

Contact
Zachodniopomorski Uniwersytet Technologiczny w Szczecinie
Instytut Inżynierii Chemicznej i Procesów Ochrony Środowiska
al. Piastów 42
70-065 Szczecin
tel. (+48) 91-449-43-32
fax. (+48) 91-449-46-42
e-mail: inzchem21@zut.edu.pl




CHAIRMAN
dr hab. inż. Józef Nastaj, prof. ZUT
e-mail: Jozef.Nastaj@zut.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 91-449-40-84

VICE-CHAIRMAN
dr hab. inż. Rafał Rakoczy
e-mail: Rafal.Rakoczy@zut.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 91-449-43-32

SECRETARY
dr inż. Halina Murasiewicz
e-mail: Halina.Murasiewicz@zut.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 91-449-47-22

FEES
dr inż. Sylwia Peryt-Stawiarska
e-mail: Sylwia.Peryt@zut.edu.pl
tel. (*48) 91-449-49-45

PUBLICATIONS
dr inż. Magdalena Cudak
e-mail: Magdalena.Cudak@zut.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 91 449-41-77

ORGANIZATION
dr inż. Marian Kordas
e-mail: Marian.Kordas@zut.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 91 449-43-32

REGISTRATION
dr inż. Konrad Witkiewicz
e-mail: Konrad.Witkiewicz@zut.edu.pl
tel. (+48) 91 449-44-26

Should you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact Mr. Rafał Rakoczy:
e-mail: Rafal.Rakoczy@zut.edu.pl, tel. 48 914 494 332.
Welcome
Username:

Password:



[ ]

POLAND

Kołobrzeg

Sponsors

Synthos